sitemap - feedback

 

Two Readings in February

Posted on: Saturday, January 28, 2017

On the Nail Literary Gathering
Tuesday 7th February 2017: 8pm


Venue: Shannon Rowing Club
Sarsfield Bridge
Limerick 
Ph.: 087 2996409
Email: limerickwriterscentre@gmail.com

The Limerick Writers' Centre hosts these monthly readings, and I'm delighted to be reading there on Tuesday 8th February.

-------------------

Cork City Library
Wednesday 15th February 2017: 2.30pm


Entry: Free
Venue: Cork City Library
57-61 Grand Parade
Cork
Ph. 021 4924900
Email: libraries@corkcity.ie

This is part of Cork International Poetry Fesival. Look at the full festival programme here.


Other recent news items

Blue Arrow Two Readings in February
  Posted on: Saturday, January 28, 2017
Blue Arrow Parvit of Agelast: A Fantasy in Verse
  Posted on: Sunday, September 04, 2016
Blue Arrow Ex-Sistere: Women’s Mobility in Contemporary Irish, Welsh and Galician Literatures
  Posted on: Friday, July 01, 2016
Blue Arrow Review of Pagan to the Core
  Posted on: Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Blue Arrow Savage Solitude: Reflections of a Reluctant Loner
  Posted on: Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Blue Arrow Two e-books online
  Posted on: Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Blue Arrow Form in Poetry
  Posted on: Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Blue Arrow Interview at ISLA
  Posted on: Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Blue Arrow Forked Tongues
  Posted on: Monday, October 22, 2012
Blue Arrow Link to my performance in Vigo
  Posted on: Friday, May 25, 2012
Blue Arrow Twelve Beds for the Dreamer
  Posted on: Thursday, January 26, 2012